About Us

Fresh Squeezed Tech aims to bring cohesion and awareness to the Orange County tech ecosystem. While the team highlights local leaders, the aim is to amplify the great community and technology through multiple media channels. Get in touch with our team below

Neal Bloom

Founder

Follow at: Twitter & LinkedIn

neal@freshbrewedtech.com

Andrea Siedsma

Writer & Editor

Follow at: LinkedIn

andrea@freshbrewedtech.com

Corinneheadshot

Corinne Wolfe

Lead Marketing & Partnerships Strategist

Follow at: LinkedIn

corinne@freshbrewedtech.com

Untitled+design+(1)

Iris Grootenhuis

Marketing & Communications Associate

Follow at: LinkedIn

iris@freshbrewedtech.com

Untitled+design+(7)

Jenna Greer

Writing & Marketing Intern

Follow at: LinkedIn

jenna@freshbrewedtech.com

Untitled+design+(8)

Avery Guest

Writing & Marketing Intern

Follow at: LinkedIn

avery@freshbrewedtech.com

Stay ConnectedStay in the loop on all things tech in sunny Orange County with our biweekly newsletters.

Stay up to date on the latest insights into Orange County's tech community! Highlighting local leaders, connecting the great community and being your "one-stop" for all things technology.